host blir film<3



så här säger steph:

I’m so excited to be working with Nick Weschler, and Steve and Paula Mae Schwartz to bring The Host to a visual format. They’ve all been a dream to work with, so lovely and collaborative, and I feel like we’re in a really good place to make a great movie together. And then to have Andrew Niccol writing and directing? Truly awesome. If you’ve never seen Gattaca, go watch it now. One of my favorite movies of all time. It’s such a great example of character driven science fiction, which is ideal for The Host, no? I’m having an absolute blast imagining different dream casts, which I would post if people didn’t take my silly blogs so seriously these days. I’m looking forward to seeing the cast lists you come up with in the fansite forums, and if any of them match mine.

So, very exciting. Yay Host!

XO
Steph

snacka om kul jag ska nog sätta mig och börja boken nu 
har du läst den? 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Life of Jenna Cecilia

Jag tycker inte boken blir bra förrän typ halva, men jag läste den på engelska, och jag är ju inte superduktig på det så, det kanske är därför ;)

2009-09-24 @ 19:25:19
URL: http://girlfantastico.blogg.se/
Postat av: linda

självklart, både engelska och svenska, meb eng är bäst ;)

2009-10-11 @ 16:36:56
URL: http://lindaolofsson.devote.se
Postat av: Rebecca

Ja, har läst den, tycker dock inte att den är lika bra som de andra böckerna. Men den är helt okej. Sen kanske mina engelskkunskaper försämrar boken något.

2009-10-11 @ 17:19:08
URL: http://www.rebeccaerika.devote.se
Postat av: Ellen

Är det ok om jag kopierar Stephenies text och sätter in på min blogg?^^

2009-10-27 @ 09:49:09
URL: http://twilightisen.blogg.se/
Postat av: brrbrr

the host va skitbra, men inte alls i samma klass som Twilight, men ska bli intressant att se hur de får upp allt på film, kan tänka mig att det blir lite svårt

2009-11-15 @ 17:41:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0